On BNET: Pepsi airs "suicide" ads
1 Resources for

musicfandeluxe@...

  • Subscribe to this listing via:
  • RSS
  • Email

TechRepublic Resources

Trojan.Win32.StartPage.vk
Background info on this particular trojan:Hacks your hostfile and redirects traffic from google pages mainly to this IP adress: 66.180.173.39,The website that uses this adress is: seoplus.org, and is a BITCH of a site, mainly containing a load of links to sex and porn sites.The site seoplus.org is registred...
Tags: Could get TR, e-mail, musicfandeluxe@..., security, TR, trojan
Discussion threads 2005-08-21
  • << Previous
  • page 1 of 1
  • Next >>


Harness the Full Power of Internet Explorer
This pre-packaged presentation contains everything you need to instruct end users about how to the most out of the Internet and Internet Explorer--eve ...
Buy Now
IT Hardware and Software Purchasing Policy
Your IT Budget is tight. You want to get the most bang for your IT buck. That's where the IT Hardware and Software Purchasing Policy can help.

Thi ...

Buy Now

Dedicated Hosting